Save 5% Click here to get a Free Estimate.

Hardwood Floor Reviews

Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors Customer Reviews

Serving Rhode Island & Southern Massachusetts

 Warwick | Cranston | Providence | Attleboro | Taunton | Fall River

Here at Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors we value the input from our customers.  If we’ve done hardwood flooring services for you, please take a moment to click the button below and let us and others know what you thought of us.  Thank you.


Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Average rating: 5
Out of 44 reviews

Individual Reviews


My Refinished Hardwoods came out Beautiful!

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Courtney Bosco on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Bruce gave me a quote right away. They were prompt, friendly, and my refinished hardwoods came out beautiful! Thank you!

5 Stars

September 12, 2017 by dennis on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I called Christian Bros. to get an estimate and I reached Bruce on the first try. Often as most of us know, when you call a contractor, you're lucky if you get to talk to someone on the first call. Bruce came out as scheduled and gave me an estimate on the spot. I asked that the work be done two weeks from the date I met Bruce and was told that that was not a problem. I was told when the work would start, how many days it would take, and when the job would be completed. All work was completed as scheduled. I can say with great confidence that if you want to have professionals do the work, get a very reasonable price and have great results, contact Christian Brothers!!

5 Stars

April 17, 2017 by Holly Randall-Norman on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We had a kitchen remodel done with a wall removed. Christian brothers installed hardwoods in the kitchen and refinished the living room floor to match perfectly. It is seamless, beautiful.

5 Stars

April 16, 2017 by Tom Luca Sr. on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I used Christian Brothers years ago to refinish my living room. When it came time to re-do my kitchen I immediately thought of Bruce since we were very pleased with his work and professionalism. He went over many options and we finally decided on a vinyl plank floating floor, which went over my existing tile, saving me the expense of tearing out the old floor. The Job was done neatly and quickly, and I have already received several compliments on it. I would highly recommend giving them a call.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Jordan Frank on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Bruce was super knowledgeable in our initial discussions and quote process. The work team from Christian Brothers was clean, professional and they did their work on time. Very little dust to handle after the job.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Laurie Pavao on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Prompt, efficient, courteous!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Katherine Baptista on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Wonderful! Beautiful pre-finished Bruce hardwood floor, cherry color installed. There were some challenges with the subfloor but Christian Brothers knew what they were doing and it came out perfect. Everything was left cleaned up and all the workers were very courteous and professional. I would hire them again.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Michelle Riggs on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I would highly recommend Christian Brothers. We have worked with this company several times, in both residential and commercial settings. They always do a wonderful job, and the employees are great.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Maggie MooPoo on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We had about 6 different tradespeople take a look at our antique floors (1870s) to give us a quote. Three out of six told us to rip them up and replace. One said it would be "extremely problematic" to refinish the floors. Christian Brothers and one other saw no issue with the job. I chose Christian Brothers because in quoting they paid a lot of attention to details and in discussing the job it was clear that they had a lot of experience behind them. They did not disappoint! They were true professionals from start to finish and we are thrilled with the finished product! We will definitely use them for future jobs.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Chelsea Chapman on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Excellent service, prices, staff are friendly and helpful. They knew we were trying to refinish our floors ourselves and they gave us helpful tips, which they did not have to do at all. We then hired them to put the polyurethane finish on the floors and we could not be happier with the outcome! Thank you Christian Brothers for a wonderful experience!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Alan White on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Custom color! Perfection! Clean work and a great team!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Ryan Sowers on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We found Bruce and his team through Google and we contacted them when a previous floor installer said that our sub-flooring wouldn't work. Bruce was able to quickly come up with a solution for us and get our project back on track. His team was professional, experienced, tidy, and fast with how they installed a new wood floor throughout our house. The product was delivered on time, the installers were always on time, and the result was nothing short of excellent. A big thank you to his entire team for making our house look great and for making an unworkable situation into a workable one.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Yi Qi on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

This is one of the best services I have ever had. Bruce and Brian treat customers with professional, honest and considerate services. They came to my house for a careful inspection before hand. The whole work was done professionally and fast. After work they followed up for feedback. For me I was looking for a reasonable price and wonderful service.They absolutely outperform other contractors I contacted. Highly recommend to other customers for a peace of mind.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Peter Wood on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I was selling my grandparents house but the floors were in bad shape from several dark ugly stains in the floors. Gave the job to Christian Brothers because Brian explained that not only the best but also the cheapest way to fix up the floors was to have several boards outright replaced. A service other companies told me was to expensive to be worth doing, while trying to convince me to pay for an even more expensive coloring on the the whole floor. Instead of just hiding the problem Christian Brothers really came through and fixed it. Pete - Johnston.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Michael Webster on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I was excited to have recently bought a house but the hardwood floors were worn out and dull in all of the bedrooms. I called around for prices but only Bruce wanted to actually meet me and see the floors. He came out promptly to give me a price on refinishing them. His son Brian came out the next week and his crew were done within a week with no dust left behind! The floors now look beautiful. Christian Brothers did a great job, and they were competitive in their pricing too, Highly recommended! Mike, Johnston.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Nathan Wood on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

My wife and I decided to have the linoleum in our kitchen ripped up and replaced with real wood. I knew Christian Brothers was getting the job when Brian explained the right way to do it would be to remove an extra layer of subfloor to make the hardwood the proper height to match the rest of the floors. No other flooring contractor wanted to do that for us. Long story short the floor looks beautiful and perfectly matches the existing 60 year old white oak in our other rooms. Christian Brothers was always on time and had very good pricing. Great job guys! Nate, Warwick.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Cheryl Lanni Bianco on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Christian Bros. installed my hardwood floors when they first opened for business. They still look awesome!! I highly recommend this company. You will get high quality workmanship at fair prices, they will stand behind their work!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Chelsea Chapman on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Excellent service, prices, staff are friendly and helpful. They knew we were trying to refinish our floors ourselves and they gave us helpful tips, which they did not have to do at all. We then hired them to put the polyurethane finish on the floors and we could not be happier with the outcome! Thank you Christian Brothers for a wonderful experience!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Katherine Baptista on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Wonderful! Beautiful pre-finished Bruce hardwood floor, cherry color installed. There were some challenges with the subfloor but Christian Brothers knew what they were doing and it came out perfect. Everything was left cleaned up and all the workers were very courteous and professional. I would hire them again.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Ryan S. on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We found Bruce and his team through Google and we contacted them when a previous floor installer said that our sub-flooring wouldn't work. Bruce was able to quickly come up with a solution for us and get our project back on track. His team was professional, experienced, tidy, and fast with how they installed a new wood floor throughout our house. The product was delivered on time, the installers were always on time, and the result was nothing short of excellent. A big thank you to his entire team for making our house look great and for making an unworkable situation into a workable one.
Total Reviews: 44

Hardwood Floor Reviews in Rhode Island & Southern Massachusetts

Serving Clients in the Greater Rhode Island And Southern Massachusetts Areas

Rhode Island | Warwick | West Warwick | East Greenwich | West Greenwich | Exeter | South Kingstown | North Kingstown | Narragansett | Coventry | Cumberland | Lincoln | Smithfield | Portsmouth | Newport | Middletown | Barrington | North Providence | Providence | East Providence | Cranston

Richmond | Hopkinton | Scituate Foster | Glocester | Burrillville | Woonsocket | Pawtucket | Cental Falls | Johnston | Little Compton | Jamestown | Tiverton | North Attleboro | Attleboro | Boston | Rehoboth | Seekonk | Mansfield | Framingham | Plainville | Fall River | Somerset | Swansea