Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors Reviews

Warwick | Cranston | Providence | Attleboro | Taunton | Fall River
Serving Rhode Island & Southern Massachusetts

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews in Rhode Island & Southern Massachusetts

Serving Clients in the Greater Rhode Island and Southern Massachusetts Areas

Rhode Island | Warwick | West Warwick | East Greenwich | West Greenwich | Exeter | South Kingstown | North Kingstown | Narragansett | Coventry
Cumberland | Lincoln | Smithfield | Portsmouth | Newport | Middletown | Barrington | North Providence | Providence | East Providence | Cranston

Richmond | Hopkinton | Scituate Foster | Glocester | Burrillville | Woonsocket | Pawtucket | Cental Falls | Johnston | Little Compton | Jamestown
Tiverton | North Attleboro | Attleboro | Boston | Rehoboth | Seekonk | Mansfield | Framingham | Plainville | Fall River | Somerset | Swansea

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Average rating: 5
Out of 54 reviews

Individual Reviews


Glad to recommend

5 Stars

September 27, 2019 by Lee Grossi on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Bruce has done work for us and several family members. We are all extremely pleased and to recommend him to anyone that needs hardwoods. We had a problem years later and they came back to make things right.

Maternity Home for homeless pregnant women

5 Stars

September 27, 2019 by Little Flower Home on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Christian Brothers installed a new floor in our maternity home. They transformed our home to give it a very clean and welcoming entry. What a first impression. Thank you for our new look and your generous donation toward our new floor.

The workmanship was phenomenal

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by David Mitchell on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

These guys recently completed a kitchen, seating area, and a hall which is about 40 feet long which was covered in rug. Very happy with the results.

5 Stars

August 22, 2019 by Andrew H on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

They came out on short notice, kept their scheduled dates with us, and knocked it out of the park. Our old hardwood was heavily worn and they sanded it perfectly, now it's smooth and a beautiful color. Love the way they helped my girlfriend decide on color options for the stains and explained how different colors can turn out different with various types of wood. Overall, it has been a great investment in our home thus far.

Christian Brothers did an amazing job with my floors!

5 Stars

June 17, 2019 by Taylor Camirand on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

They worked around my difficult time frame and schedule, and were able to get my job done right on time. They improved areas of the floor that I didn't think would be able to be fixed at all. Brian was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Christian Brothers!

5 Stars

August 5, 2018 by Amy on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We used Christian Brothers to refinish our whole house. They were extremely timely, honest and dependable. They returned for a couple of minor spots that we noticed once the floor had dried. They were pleasant and willing to go the extra mile to completely satisfy us. We had John and he was sooo helpful in choosing a color. He is great. We highly recommend Christian Brothers for your hardwood flooring needs.

5 Stars

July 18, 2018 by Fran Cook on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Brian and his team were true professionals from beginning to end. They refinished nearly 2500 SF of hardwoods in my home and they came out beautifully. They took the time to help me select the right stain and finish and showed patience during the process. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Christian Brothers!

5 Stars

June 24, 2018 by Sue Ereio on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Brian came to give me a estimate and was very knowledgeable and noticed some issues I had and said he would do the best to correct them, made me very happy to schedule with them!

5 Stars

October 23, 2017 by Jan on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Good work but hardwoods buckled in one area and the owner said he would fix it, however, he never responded back!

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Courtney Bosco on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Bruce gave me a quote right away. They were prompt, friendly, and my refinished hardwoods came out beautiful! Thank you!

5 Stars

September 12, 2017 by dennis on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I called Christian Bros. to get an estimate and I reached Bruce on the first try. Often as most of us know, when you call a contractor, you're lucky if you get to talk to someone on the first call. Bruce came out as scheduled and gave me an estimate on the spot. I asked that the work be done two weeks from the date I met Bruce and was told that that was not a problem. I was told when the work would start, how many days it would take, and when the job would be completed. All work was completed as scheduled. I can say with great confidence that if you want to have professionals do the work, get a very reasonable price and have great results, contact Christian Brothers!!

5 Stars

April 17, 2017 by Holly Randall-Norman on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We had a kitchen remodel done with a wall removed. Christian brothers installed hardwoods in the kitchen and refinished the living room floor to match perfectly. It is seamless, beautiful.

5 Stars

April 16, 2017 by Tom Luca Sr. on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I used Christian Brothers years ago to refinish my living room. When it came time to re-do my kitchen I immediately thought of Bruce since we were very pleased with his work and professionalism. He went over many options and we finally decided on a vinyl plank floating floor, which went over my existing tile, saving me the expense of tearing out the old floor. The Job was done neatly and quickly, and I have already received several compliments on it. I would highly recommend giving them a call.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Jordan Frank on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Bruce was super knowledgeable in our initial discussions and quote process. The work team from Christian Brothers was clean, professional and they did their work on time. Very little dust to handle after the job.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Laurie Pavao on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Prompt, efficient, courteous!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Katherine Baptista on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Wonderful! Beautiful pre-finished Bruce hardwood floor, cherry color installed. There were some challenges with the subfloor but Christian Brothers knew what they were doing and it came out perfect. Everything was left cleaned up and all the workers were very courteous and professional. I would hire them again.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Michelle Riggs on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

I would highly recommend Christian Brothers. We have worked with this company several times, in both residential and commercial settings. They always do a wonderful job, and the employees are great.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Maggie MooPoo on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

We had about 6 different tradespeople take a look at our antique floors (1870s) to give us a quote. Three out of six told us to rip them up and replace. One said it would be "extremely problematic" to refinish the floors. Christian Brothers and one other saw no issue with the job. I chose Christian Brothers because in quoting they paid a lot of attention to details and in discussing the job it was clear that they had a lot of experience behind them. They did not disappoint! They were true professionals from start to finish and we are thrilled with the finished product! We will definitely use them for future jobs.

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Chelsea Chapman on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Excellent service, prices, staff are friendly and helpful. They knew we were trying to refinish our floors ourselves and they gave us helpful tips, which they did not have to do at all. We then hired them to put the polyurethane finish on the floors and we could not be happier with the outcome! Thank you Christian Brothers for a wonderful experience!

5 Stars

April 13, 2017 by Alan White on Christian Brothers Hardwood Floors

Custom color! Perfection! Clean work and a great team!
Total Reviews: 54